“My teacher,My hero”

He has been my inspiration through the years,a teacher who teaches lessons in class and gives time to make us realize what life is.He who touched my heart.He who see the tears from the
children’s eye.He who guides and cares for me as well.He who shares stories,laughter and cries with us.He who shaped our minds one child at a time.He had made a difference,he had changed me.I share my  feelings,sad or a beautiful story with him.I who really adores and idolize him.I become the person that i am today because of him.He made me a determined and a capable student.He is not only a teacher for me,he is a star,a brother.He scolds me if i did something wrong.He is an extraordinary person,not only a simple teacher,he is the best.His name and his deeds stocked in my heart,he did something that even my parents can’t do.He who changed my world.He makes me giggle with his jokes and quotes.He can complete my day.I hope that he is proud of me as i am proud of him.He is a hero.

He is no other than.

Mr.C

Leave a Reply

